A Day in the Life 1

Well, this is my Thursday morning grumble. It’s 8.46 (at time of writing this sentence), it’s cold and grey outside, the sky is leaking, and I’m waiting for my first job to start (interpreting for a Deaf person’s application for benefits — I can say no more).

This is my attempt to get out of a writing rut. Despite all my positivity on this blog, encouraging you all to get out there and write, I haven’t written anything in months. I’ve edited and revised, but that’s about it.

So feel free to follow me through my day. I’m just going into the Job Centre now, so I’ll see you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

