Updates

I am in the process of updating the tabs at the top of this page, to include more information on books as they come out. Have a look and read the sample of The Endless Circle.

Watch this space for:

1. More news on Coals of Fire (six chapters in and counting β€” Part One: Ashes will be released with ten chapters).

2. More Christmas Cat. Now, this one is a long time coming because I managed to overwrite my only electronic copy of the final draft. Clever, huh? I’m having to dig out a hard copy so I can manually type up the whole thing. Please bear with me.

3. More Vilu Nilenad, and associated ephemera.

Also, I will be away from my keyboard for a couple of weeks as we are in the middle of moving and my wife deserves better than a husband who is lost in cyberspace for half the time. I will post chapters when I can, but no Lifting the Lid for a while.

I’ll see you on the other side.

3 thoughts on “Updates

Add yours

  1. Well THAT’S no fun! I hate losing any drafts of a book but having to retype EVERYTHING UP? Talk about exhausting. AND moving on top of all of that? You have my sympathy. Good luck, and can’t wait to see the new site updates. πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks for your sympathies πŸ™‚ Luckily this one isn’t long. About 20,000 words I think. Maybe less. So shouldn’t take too long.

      The most traumatising scene in any film I have ever seen was the one in ‘Littlle Women’ where Amy burnt Beth’s (only) manuscript. *shudders*

      Now I must stop replying to comments!

      1. If your a fast typer it won’t. Never saw it, but speaking of burning manuscripts. Ahem. MISERY! Awesome movie. Lol. Sorry I’m distracting you… and myself in the process.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

