Some Word of Mouth

I just found this blog via my customary trawl through the WordPress Topics list on ‘writing’. Now, I’ve only taken a cursory glance but boy, am I taken with this guy. A self-published author to emulate, it seems.

Take a look (if you haven’t already) and buy the book if you think it’s worth the price. When I think how much I can spend on coffee in a week it seems churlish not to support other indie authors by buying their work.

I am on my way to pick up this little number right now …

– – – – – – – – – – – – –

Edit: I was right. It’s a great book.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

